16 April 2009

New Moon Casts

As most of twilighters have heard, the second series of Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga, New Moon, will debut 11.20.2009, with Academy award nominee Chris Weitz as the director.

The final casts itself have been revealed, which of course include Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, and Taylor Lautner reprise their roles as Isabella Swan, Edward Cullen, and Jacob Black.

Also returned to reprise their roles are Ashley Greene as Alice Cullen, Nikki Reed as Rosalie Hale, Kellan Lutz as Emmett Cullen, Jackson Rathbone as Jasper Hale, Peter Facinelli as Carlisle Cullen, Elizabeth Reaser as Esme Cullen, Edi Gathegi as Laurent, and Rachelle Lafevre as Victoria.
And below are new cast members:

The Volturi:

The Volturi Guards:

The Werewolves:

Excellent choice to have Michael Sheen as Aro..=D (from lycan to vampire!!!hahahaha..)
Will there be Seth and Leah Clearwater though??


Anonymous said...


cepat amat dapat berita nya..


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...